August 3 @ 10am to 12pm ACST / 10.30am to 12.30pm AEST / 8.30am to 10.30am AWST

AUDIENCE: All staff who contribute to the ACFI process or are new to ACFI
PRESENTER: Karina Peace RN, BNS, G. Cert Bus, MN (Health Man)
LOCATION: Online

ACFI will drive funding for at least another 14 months.

It is a critical process for every Aged Care Facility and merges business knowledge with clinical skills.

It is important to get it right – every time!

 

You will gain skills in:

 

  • Planning the ACFI scores for a resident
  • ACFI assessments – processes and congruency
  • Department of Health claiming guidelines
  • ACFI Business rules
  • Techniques to engage others in the documentation requirements

To register online, please click the Eventbrite link below (charges apply) or download the PDF document, and email to enquiry@acia.asn.au.