August 11 @ 12.00pm to 1.30pm ACST / 12.30pm to 2.00pm AEST / 10.30am to 12.00pm AWST

PRESENTER: Presented by Glenys Harrington, Infection Control Consultant

ONLINE TRAINING

The COVID-19 outbreak in Victoria has highlighted the challenges of keeping aged care residents safe from the coronavirus – particularly with the risks of asymptomatic spread in an environment of community transmission.

To assist aged care providers in preparations for managing any outbreaks that might occur, ACIA is offering a session with infection control consultant Glenys Harrington.

To register online, please click the Eventbrite link below (charges apply) or download the PDF document, and email to enquiry@acia.asn.au